We can help you with your Document Management needs!!!            Site Directory

(949) 709-5838 / (800) 858-5544

Events

Upcoming events – Próximos Eventos:

Event Description and details – Descripción y detalles del evento:

Generating and Automating Documents on the IBM i: A comprehensive approach to document management presented for our Spanish friends.

Generación y automatización de documentos en IBM i: un enfoque integral para la gestión de documentos presentado para nuestros amigos españoles.

Join inFORM Decisions for our upcoming webinar broadcast in Spanish regarding Generating and Automating Documents on the IBM i.
Únase a inFORM Decisions para nuestro próximo seminario web transmitido en español sobre la generación y automatización de documentos en IBM i.

Thursday, April 7th, 2021 8:00 AM Pacific / 9:00 AM Mexico / 10:00 Colombia / 12:00 PM Argentina
Jueves 7 de abril de 2021 8:00 AM Pacífico / 9:00 AM México / 10:00 Colombia / 12:00 PM Argentina

Use the Registration Link below for details and Webinar registration. See you there!
Utilice el enlace de registro a continuación para obtener detalles y el registro del seminario web. ¡Te veo allí!

REGISTER / REGISTRARSE